El Viento

El Viento
Product no.: AD316
List Price: €44.99
Your price: €39.99
You save: €5.00 (11%)
El Viento (エル・ヴィエント) is a 1991 action platformer developed by Wolf Team for the Sega Mega Drive and published exclusively in the US and Japan by Renovation. It is the first game to be released in the trilogy followed by Earnest Evans and Anetto Futatabi.
A UK release, set to be distributed by Ubisoft for £44.99 in November 1991, was planned[3] but cancelled for unknown reasons.
In 1928, Henry, a mad religious leader, attempts to awaken the terrible god Hastur using sorceress Restiana as willing sacrifice. Realizing the destruction this would cause, Annet Myer, Earnest Evans's companion in the first game, goes out to stop Henry and his cult followers.
★ Complete with Case, manual, gamecartridge
★ Gameclub ReproGames exclusive Release 
★ Gameplay (In-Game) : English
★ Box / Manual : English