Wonder Boy Monster World IV Black Edition

Wonder Boy Monster World IV Black Edition
Product no.: AD94
Your price: €39.99

Monster World IV (モンスターワールドIV Monsutā Wārudo Fō) is an action-adventure platform game, developed by Westone and released exclusively in Japan by Sega for the Mega Drive in April 1994. It is the sixth and final game in the Wonder Boy/Monster World series. It was later released for the PlayStation 2 on March 8, 2007, as part of the Sega Ages 2500 series under the name Sega Ages 2500 Series Vol. 29: Monster World Complete Collection (セガエイジス2500シリーズ Vol.29 モンスターワールド コンプリートコレクション Sega Eijisu Nisengohyaku Shirīzu Boryūmu Nijūkyū: Monsutā Wārudo Konpurīto Korekushon). It was released on the Wii's Virtual Console service in Japan on January 15, 2008. An English-language version was released in North America and Europe for Virtual Console on May 10, 2012, with a release on Xbox Live Arcade and PlayStation Network to follow on May 22, 2012.

★ Complete with Case, manual, gamecartridge
★ Gameclub ReproGames exclusive Release 
★ Gameplay (In-Game) : English
★ Box / Manual : English

★Saving data on running battery ok at 100%